The next FREE Training ” – Manage your Mindset Heart and All – is happening on:

Saturday 6 April and Sunday 7 April: 

2 pm Pacific – 4 pm Central – 5 pm Eastern for US/Canada

Saturday 6 April and Sunday 7 April: 

evening 10 pm UK and 11 pm CET Europe

= Sunday 7 April and Monday  8 April: 

9 am New Zealand time  and 7 am Sydney-Australia

(you can also check your Timezone here http://everytimezone.com/

Join this FREE training and bring your questions!

Sign up on this page, so that we know where to send the access to the meeting room 🙂

We respect your email privacy

THIS IS FOR YOU WHEN:

* YOU ARE A MULTI-PASSIONATE CREATIVE, ACTION-TAKING FEMALE ENTREPRENEUR (new or experienced) WHO LOST HER MOJO AND NEEDS A FRESH START

* YOU FEEL DIFFERENT (even SPECIAL) DON'T FIT IN ANY BOX, YOU FEEL DISCONNECTED AND DOUBT YOURSELF and YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO BELONG

* YOU WANT TO BE TRUE TO YOURSELF and FEEL WORTHY OF THAT, CONNECTED TO THAT DEEPER SOURCE AND TRUST

 

* YOU ARE SEARCHING FOR THE RIGHT PATH FOR YOUR SUCCESS AND STRUGGLE TO STAY FOCUSED.

* YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GUIDE, THAT EXPERT SUPPORT TO WORK WITH YOUR SPECIAL MAGIC, FROM YOUR ZONE OF GENIUS TO GET YOU FEARLESSLY FOCUSED, EMBRACING YOUR FABULOUS FLAWS and TURNING ALL THAT IS YOU INTO A LIFE – WORK BALANCE with FUN and INDEPENDENCE